Newman, Mathis, Brady & Spedale, PLC

Serving the Louisiana banking and business community in the protection and maintenance of creditors’ rights since 1970.

Ronald H. Newman

1937-1979

Robert A. Mathis

Greater New Orleans
RMathis@newmanmathis.com

John D. Brady

Baton Rouge
JBrady@nmlaw.com

Charles E. Spedale

Baton Rouge
CSpedale@nmlaw.com

Richard L. Crawford

Joseph E. Fick, Jr.

Greater New Orleans
JFick@newmanmathis.com

Mark C. Landry

Greater New Orleans
MLandry@newmanmathis.com

Clay J. LeGros

Greater New Orleans
CLegros@newmanmathis.com

Stephen J. Broussard

Greater New Orleans
SBroussard@newmanmathis.com

Keith M. Frey

Greater New Orleans
KFrey@newmanmathis.com

Wayne A. Maiorana, Jr.

Greater New Orleans
TMaiorana@newmanmathis.com

Leigh Anne Evensky

Greater New Orleans
LeighAnne@newmanmathis.com

Bradley J. Spedale

Greater New Orleans /
Baton Rouge
BSpedale@newmanmathis.com